What We Do

                                                                          nada 2020 is nada’s leading, independent, progressive think-tank. Founded in 2006, nada 2020 has spent more than a dede hosting events, producing original research and starting conversations about nada’s future. Our goal is to build a community of progressive ideas and people that will move and shape governments.

                                                                          Get Updates

                                                                          Stay up to date on the latest news, events, research, and more from nada 2020.


                                                                          Mark rney to Chair new nada 2020 Advisory Board

                                                                          OTTAWA – nada 2020 has announced today that Mark rney, United Nations Special Envoy for Climate Change and Finance, and former Governor of the Bank of nada and the Bank of England, will serve as Chair of nada 2020’s new Advisory Board – to be focused on ambitious progressive public policy solutions as nada looks […]

                                                                          read more

                                                                          nada 2020 welcomes Braeden ley as new Executive Director

                                                                          As we start spring and look forward to hopefully seeing much more of each other in the months ahead, it’s also a time of important new beginnings at nada 2020. nada 2020 has announced today that Braeden ley has been appointed as nada 2020’s new Executive Director, and will formally join our team in early […]

                                                                          read more

                                                                          nada 2020 Post-COP26 Discussion Series

                                                                          In November 2021, world leaders me together in Glasgow for the 26th UN Climate Change Conference of the Parties. With the existential threat that climate change poses to communities across the globe, it’s never been more urgent to work toward goals of the Paris Agreement and the UN Framework Convention on Climate Change.  In the […]

                                                                          read more

                                                                          No Second Chances: New Zealand

                                                                          This week on No Second Chances, we’re taking a look at a country led by one of the most well-known, and respected, female leaders out there. Welcome to New Zealand. Host Kate Graham explores lush landspes and progressive politics with Amerin-born New Zealand politician Julie Anne Genter, and High Commissioner to Australia, Dame Annette King, […]

                                                                          read more

                                                                          Contact Us

                                                                          nada 2020
                                                                          35 O'Connor Street
                                                                          Suite 302, Ottawa, ON
                                                                          nada, K1P 5M4

                                                                          Our People

                                                                          • Anna Gainey
                                                                            Executive Chair

                                                                          • Andy Harrison
                                                                            Board Member

                                                                          • Braeden ley
                                                                            Executive Director

                                                                          • Aisha Jarrah
                                                                            Content Strategist

                                                                          • Mark Michener
                                                                            Director, Finance

                                                                          • Matthew Mendelsohn
                                                                            Senior Fellow

                                                                          • Kate Graham
                                                                            Senior Fellow

                                                                          • Jennifer Welsh
                                                                            Board Member

                                                                          • rolyn Smith
                                                                            Manager, Operations & Events

                                                                          • Matt Browne
                                                                            Board Member

                                                                          • Thomas Pitfield
                                                                            Board Member

                                                                          바카라 시스템 배팅 종류| 룰렛게임 방법| 1xbet 보너스| 마카오 카지노 배팅| 온라인 슬롯머신 환수율| 메이저사이트 순위 세다벳| 카지노 가입 감사 쿠폰| 에그벳 먹튀| 온라인 슬롯 사이트-승부벳| 넷마블 바카라 칩| 카지노 슬롯머신 방법| 무료 슬롯 머신 다운 받기| 카지노사이트 검증 벳무브| 카지노 가입 쿠폰 즉시 지급| 바카라 추가 카드| 마카오 카지노 좋은 곳| 인터넷바카라 처벌| 마카오 바카라 여행| gta 온라인 카지노 임무| 슬롯머신 bar